

Wolverhampton & Bilston Athletics Club (est.1967) 2023/2024 Officers

Name
Dave Norman
Colin Thompson Glen Lock
Colin Thompson
Nicola Wiggin & Ruth Burton
Ruth Burton & <i>vacant</i>
Ruth Burton & Louise Higgins
Jane Johnson
Nina White
vacant
vacant
vacant
vacant
Noel McKakly
Adam Guy
Kevin Billett
Dave Norman
Paul Tabor & Sabrina Thomas
Debbie & Paul Horton
Debbie & Paul Horton
David Perkins & Claire Bradley
vacant
vacant
Hannah Campion
Lisa Kehler
Amelia Hancock
Charlotte Bradley
Charlotte Higgins
Claire Bradley
Fiona Hancock
Lloyd Hudson-Smith
Morgan Competitive Accountancy Ltd
Colin Thompson
Duncan Davies
Mary Harding
David Guest
Derrick Harding
Noel McKakly
Pete Kelly
Pete Stark
Peter Lisseman