Turkey Trot 2008 Results

Well done to all who took part in the Turkey Trot today. The conditions were ideal and everyone seemed to have a great run. The winners of the overall race were as follows:

1st Seb Duffy, Stroud & District, 25:45
2nd Daniel Cotterill, Tipton Harriers, 25:45
3rd Dave Evans, Wolves & Bilston, 25:49

1st Audrey Wilson, Wolves & Bilston, 30:31
2nd Lynn Green, unattached, 31:17
3rd Sally Evans, DASH, 33:09

The rest of the results can be downloaded in an Excel buy soma 350 mg spreadsheet here. There are some pictures on our Picture Gallery, and a YouTube video of finishers pictures linked together

Thanks to all who organised the race and those who helped out, the race wouldn’t happen without you giving up your valuable time.

Best wishes for a Merry Christmas and a healthy Happy New Year, with plenty more running ahead in 2009!!

Scroll to Top